Spring 2014 — Americana/Country

Contest period: April 1, 2013 to February 14, 2014.

Judge: Ward Davis.




If I Confess to You   Bruce Jones
Out Of Here   Rory Sullivan
Can’t Put You Down   Michael McGee
Things I’ll Never Do   Phoebe Hunt
I Miss You   Bruce Jones
To Live and Die in Georgia   Michael Stovall
All Good Things Fall Apart   Michael Stovall
The Leavin’ Kind   matt netzke
Set Free   Jodi Smith
Your Doggin’ Fool   D.B. Rielly
Born Free   Michael Stovall
Listen For My Truck   Haynes Warner
A Love Song Possibly   Katie Anderson
Headlights   Greg Bikowski
Hard Age To Be   Giasone Italiano
Karmaloca   Adam Masterson
Finally Free   Gillian Rose
I Never Thought I’d Fear the Wind   Lynn Hollyfield
Lately   Gillian Rose
Easygoing Guy   Per Øyvind Mathisen
Livin’ The Dream   Trey Hirsh
To Get What I Want   Fernando tarango
Always The Last To Know   Pat Flanakin
It’s Been So Long   McKenna Uhde
Levi Strauss   Toni Vere
Where I’m Bound   Matt Reno
Wild West Women   George Hage
the dynamiter   leo crandall
She Knows   Steffan James
Money Rules   Jonathan Lang
City Lights   John van Hemert
Long Road   Dorothy Scharr
Mama, I Know You Ain’t Santa   Tracy Newman
You Are A Rose   Mark Davenport
Mess With Texas   Trey Hirsh
Before I Hit The Ground   Rusty Ford
Overdue   Bobby Robidoux
Hammer Down   curtis marsh
Far Away   Kelley Harris
suzy   dave mcgann
Share Your Life   Gary Pryor
I Love You More   Mark Davenport
Already Miss You   Gillian Rose
May Healing Begin   S s
Cheers   sky wyatt
Ive got to get over this   sherry york
Honey Get in Line   RP Oates
Leave me alone   Frank Ledin
Everyday Things   Timothy Langford
PASSAGE OF TIME (For Alex)   Cathy Bolton
Don’t See Me In Your Eyes No More   Sam Miller
January   Christopher Gleason
Two And Through   Dave Whitcher
Gone So Long   Walt Cronin
My Own Man   Bobby Robidoux
My Truck, My Dog and You   Rusty Ford
I Hurt For You   Bill Edwards
Every Time We Meet   Per Øyvind Mathisen
Broken Man (More Than A Broken Man)   Tony White
She   Daniel Childerley
Love Will Live Tonight   Max Phillips

1st Place
2nd Place
3rd Place
Honorable Mention